His Son, His Kingdom, His Family
I am sending you out like sheep among wolves. Therefore be as shrewd as snakes and as innocent as doves. - Matthew 10:16


The Season is here!

September 9th, 2015


The album is here. The Season is here.

1. Peoplez
2. Love’s Weight
3. The Message (Dying)
4. Brothers ft. Navigator
5. Pressed ft Sistah Dee & Russ Shanks
6. The Orphan
7. The Institution ft Playdough
8. There They Go
9. Isms (remix) ft Preme
10. The Season
11. They Say ft Sheflowz

Production: MuzeONE, Tee Wyla, 3Fifths, ANSANE, BTate, Playdough, Stro Elliot, Dirty Rice, KDrama

All songs mixed by The Chef of House Cat Audio except tracks 9 & 11

Google Play – Click Here
Bandcamp -> Click here

Donate to Divenomous

Donate to Divenomous